Discover

Our added value

When you commission key4events for the technical production of your congress, you will be working with an experienced service provider that makes all its resources – human and technological – available to you.

Over 15 years in the field

We are as close as possible to events management issues. What are our strengths ? Adaptability and flexibility, that are crucial out in the field. Our teams provide quality services. They deploy solutions that change to keep pace with the sector and provide you with the best fit for your needs.

Scientific expertise

From ESC to ERS, the world’s major players in the medical and scientific fields depend on us to support them in the organization of their congresses. Our knowledge of this sector means we can deploy the most suitable solutions for each event and develop customized tools for our clients.

Human support

Technology is not everything ! Responsive human support is needed to counter the hazards that beset every physical or virtual event. By offering great availability to guide you before, during and after your congress, our teams stand out from the crowd.

A CSR commitment

Be it for physical or virtual events, we choose solutions in line with our values. We take contributing to the environmental challenges of our society very seriously and therefore adopt ethical and sustainable practices in our operating methods.

Découvrez

Notre valeur ajoutée

Faire appel à key4events pour la réalisation technique de votre congrès, c’est travailler avec un partenaire expérimenté qui met toutes ses ressources – humaines et technologiques – à votre service.

Plus de 15 ans de terrain

Nous sommes au plus près des problématiques de l’événementiel. Nos forces ? Adaptabilité et flexibilité, essentielles sur le terrain. Nos équipes assurent des prestations de qualité ; elles déploient des solutions qui évoluent au gré des transformations que connaît la filière, afin de répondre au mieux à vos besoins.

Une expertise scientifique

De l’ESC à l’ERS, les plus grands acteurs du monde médical et scientifique nous font confiance pour les accompagner dans l’organisation de leurs congrès. Notre connaissance de ce secteur nous permet de déployer les solutions les plus adaptées à chaque événement et de développer des outils sur-mesure pour nos clients.

Un accompagnement humain

La technologie ne fait pas tout ! Pour parer aux aléas que tout événement connaît, il faut un support humain réactif, à la fois en présentiel et en virtuel. C’est en cela que nos équipes se distinguent, en offrant une grande disponibilité pour vous accompagner avant, pendant et après votre congrès.

Un engagement RSE

En présentiel comme en virtuel, nous faisons le choix de solutions en accord avec nos valeurs. En adoptant des pratiques éthiques et durables dans notre mode de fonctionnement, nous avons à cœur de contribuer aux enjeux environnementaux de notre société.